Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Gloucester Toyota Service personnel, Holly and Justinn, have always looked out for me with my auto service needs. They are like family - doing work that's needed and advising me of future service needs. Therefore, I can plan my expenses accordingly. They are definitely assets for Toyota. I trust them not to suggest things that are not needed. I have a friend dealing with an out of town dealer who advises her to do out of ordinary things be done. I'm assuming to increase their ticket costs. I can always call Holly or Justin and get their trusted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Taylor was awesome to work with. He was kind and helpful. Matthew(in finance) was A SUPERHERO. He was relentless in making sure I walked away with the best rate. The whole process was smooth and easy. Everyone in the building was kind and helpful and made me smile. My new car is AMAZING and way better than I was even looking for. 10/10 in every way shape and form. Thanks guys! We will see you in a few months when its my husbands turn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Had a wonderful buying experience with this dealership. Everyone was super friendly and helpful with everything!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I have a 20 year old truck, in great condition, and I have absolute confidence they will help me keep it going 20 more.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My salesperson Taylor Powell was very knowledgeable and professional. He made my buying experience a great one! I highly recommend him. The manager Camron found me a lower interest rate which saved me money and Jeff in Finance discovered that I had money coming back to me on a vehicle service contract I had on my trade in which I used to purchase another vehicle service contract. WIN! Free inspections for as long as I own my truck😁♥️

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Never had a bad experience. They’re always so helpful, quick, and nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Sales people are great and the service department is awesome. Have had the best experience here.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Best service I have had at a dealership! So glad I took my Toyota there.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Oil changed, went ok .

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

The Toyota team did a great job of performing the maintenance and other jobs on our car. They were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My service was excellent as was my service manager

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Very good job,kept me informed on what was going on with the inspection of my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

The service at this dealership is very good….I’ve never had a long wait for routine maintenance of my Highlander and the staff is super friendly and attentive

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Devin made us feel right at home and got us in and out with our dream truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Excellent customer service, professional and very personable. Work done in a timely and efficient manner. Great group of service personnel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Friendly and deliver on their estimated completion times. Great communication. and Quality workmanship. Excellent staff team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Service was excellent. I would recommend Gloucester Toyota to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The service department is excellent. I have been dealing with Justin and Holly for years. They always are professional and well informed. They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

This is the 2nd car that we have purchased from Gloucester Toyota and both times we worked with Steve Norword. Steve is not pushy and listened to our needs and wants. Mat handled finalizing the paper work and was very professional and got us in and on our way in no time. I intend to purchase a new commuter car in a year or so and Gloucester Toyota will be my first stop.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great Service for the Sienna!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I didn’t buy my car from this dealership. I recommend the service department. Work was done as agreed. Excellent communications. Happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service and their greeting was very pleasant. I am very, very impressed with their speedy response to your needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I have all our service on our Venza and. Lexus here. Always friendly, always timely always informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Thank you all! On every level, with everyone I dealt with, that was the best customer service I've experienced in a very long time. I consistently felt like everyone there cared about my happiness, safety, and convenience. The communication was non stop, the tech took the time to come to talk to me about any foreseeable issues, even the cashier's desk was a pleasant experience as they took my money. All around, the service only gets better after you purchase one of their vehicles. It's an hour away, but I'll continue going to Gloucester for everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Went in for 30,000 mile check up. Staff is friendly and helpful. Vehicle was ready in about 2 hours. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Went in for my 11k oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a very timely manner. Everybody I interacted with was professional and friendly, all smiles. Everything from buying my car to the service appointments has been awesome with Gloucester Toyota. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. They are very professional and they keep you abreast of everything going on with your vehicle during the whole process. Very cordial atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Members in the service department are always very professional and communicate issues well. Service was prompt and on schedule.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Cameron & the crew at Gloucester Toyota were great! I traded my old truck for a 2023 Tacoma. I was in & out in about an hour. No BS. Just quick & easy. Easiest experience ever. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I have purchased a car from them as well as used the service department. Appointments on time and service representatives are professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent performance. Courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Holly in service at Gloucester Toyota was great! She kept us updated with every step of the way. I never had to chase after them for any information. Will take our tundra back to them if any other service is needed!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Fantastic experience. Taylor was a very nice salesperson. I felt taken care of, not taken advantage of. Which is a wonderful change from a normal car dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

The service team at Gloucester Toyota has provided top-notch service both times I have visited them.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Awesomeness

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Since 2016 I have been a happy customer of Gloucester Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Buying our car from Gloucester Toyota was actually a pleasant experience from introduction to paperwork. They had a comfortable air of knowledgable, relaxed professionalism. And, we worked out a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I trust Gloucester Toyota with my wife’s safety when doing the state inspection and they have never let me down.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I would never take my Tundra anywhere else. The sales and service departments are very professional and attentive to my needs. Superb customer service and support!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Holly is always awesome and helpful! They always do a great job on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Such a nice place! Holly was fantastic with helping us out with our Tacoma oil change service! Will definitely be bringing my 4Runner in for service as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

They were very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable!! Taylor Powell thank you very much for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Their service department is always professional and quick. They text you updates as your vehicle is being worked on and I always pay significantly less than what I would pay at a standalone service center. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had my QX70 service can not stop talking about the Great Service that I received. Team members Holly and Shirley are the Best. They were very helpful, personable, friendly and upbeat and professional. I just Loved the way they treated me with Respect and Care about my vehicle. Excellent service and Excellent team, I have told everyone about my experience with your company 😀 👍 Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

These folks have good prices on service work. I did fell satisfied with the work. All were courteous!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Service was performed in a professional and timely manner. All personnel were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Hollie and her service peers are wonderful!! Professional, efficient and courteous!! I travel 45 minute to have my vehicle serviced by Hollie’s team.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

It was a great experience.the people were real friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Everyone in the service dept are super nice. Even the salesmen when they know they can’t sell you a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I accompanied my mother to test drive and go through the buying process yesterday at Gloucester Toyota. We have been Gloucester Toyota customers since the mid 90s and the welcoming attitude brought us back in again yesterday. Salesperson Dave was a friendly and answered any questions we had. Very transparent and relatable and was not pushy whatsoever. He is a newer employee and I’m sure will be an asset to their team. Financial person Angela was also very helpful. She made us feel comfortable and not intimidated like some other dealerships. We could tell she really wanted what was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Service staff and a cashier were very helpful and expedient. I would recommend them anytime

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

They were great, especially Cecil Keemer, who walked us through what we needed to know about our awesome new vehicle. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great service and outstanding attitude and hospitality.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Service center handled my car and inspection in an excellent manner. I thank them very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great experience! They were transparent and mindful of our time. Dave was friendly and made us feel welcome!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

From beginning to end the entire team was extremely helpful. Brian, Steve, and Bev - thank you for making this such an easy process. We love our new-used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Always professional, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the suggestions of things that will be needed soon.


Leave Us A Review