Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Fast and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I traded in an 2002 4-Runner for a 2021 4-Runner and was very pleased with the dealership and especially with the salesperson Don Parks ! The transaction was started on-line with the new vehicle being reserved and as soon as it came in they contacted me. I would recommended this dealership due to their attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Looked at out of town highlander that was towed because check engine light on and no start. Dealership checked that day ordered part. Fixed.vehicle next am and we were on the road in less than 24 hrs. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The service was prompt and the workers explained everything that was being done to my Vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best car dealership in town! Go to Gloucester Toyota for all your vehicle needs! Ask for Tyler, he was helpful from the beginning to the end of the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Tyler helped me pick out the truck I’ve dreamed of since I was 15 years old. He was knowledgeable and quick to assist me and my husband. Toyota in Gloucester is a one of a kind dealership and treated me like family from the beginning to end of the transaction, not just another customer looking for a vehicle. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Gloucester Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Greg and Carter both did a phenomenal job with helping me with my new lease deal and trade in. The team at Gloucester Toyota is very personable and patient with helping you find which vehicle best suits you. I would recommend anyone who’s interested in their vehicle purchase to give them a call because they are a outstanding team and put the customer’s needs first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Good service.no problems experienced.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Courteous right on the money

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Very easy to do business with

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful and good experience. Will definitely do business with them again and will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great Customer Service! Great Communication! Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Friendly and good service. We

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Service department is excellent. Always courteous, honest, and thorough. Gloucester Toyota is about 40 minutes drive from my home/work. There are closer dealerships near me, but I have been taking all our vehicles there since 2011 because they have consistently earned my trust and respect.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Just had state inspection on both our Tundra and Subaru Outback. Great people to work with. Took us in at the appointed time and had the work done quickly!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Best Dealership. Feel I am in safe hands with Service Department. Would recommend to friends and family. Will continue to use in the future for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Couldn’t be happier. Great team to work with! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Quick and reliable service on my 2016 Avalon Hybrid. Thanks Holly, Justin, the service, parts department and cashier teams!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable, and on timely. Good hometown people providing good hometown service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Joe Joe is the best

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Everything was great. Work was done as requested and in a professional manner. Highly recommend Toyota of Gloucester.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I rely on Gloucester Toyota for all my auto service needs. Not only are they competent but they are always honest and reasonable in their pricing. They go out of their way to be fair to customers and I’m so glad they’re here when I need them. I’ve bought three cars from this dealership and would buy my next one there.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very straightforward and easy people to do business with. I was very pleased with the friendly and efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very customer friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Gloucester Toyota has a amazing team who provides excellent customer service in every aspect. I’ve been a customer for years and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Steve was wonderful. He showed me all the details about the car I purchased. He was very helpful with all the paper work and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Steve is awesome and is very personal as well as professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Quiet easy and smooth purchase from Dave Barrow, excellent sales person, Told him what I require and what he can offer and what I can afford. Excellent Toyota Avalon hybrid 2021. Excited to drive Toyota. Second buy from Gloucester Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I have used Gloucester Toyota for my service and parts needs for my 2004 Tundra and 2006 Sequoia and have always beem pleased with their service and parts department. All the employees I have interacted with are professional and a pleasure to interact with . I trust them with all my repair needs .

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Very nice and accommodating. Everything was explained to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Car was purchased new there several years ago. I always returned there for service because of the friendly attitude and quality of work. Everyone there is very customer satisfaction oriented. They are honest and reasonably priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Best dealership and staff ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Carter Hartley, Brian Tate, and Jeff Flynn. The Gloucester Toyota Team made purchasing a larger vehicle, painless. The Team was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and very likeable. I will definitely be referring friends and family to this establishment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Friendly staff. Let me know cost of service up front. Completed as promised. No surprise charges.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We drove our Highlander to Gloucester Toyota today for 40,000 mi. servicing. We drove our Prius too so we could shop and have lunch while they were working on it. After lunch, the Prius “told us”the rear brakes needed work. We drove back to the dealership with fingers crossed they could fit us in. Altho fully booked, they did the near-impossible and we drove both vehicles home in short order. The service team and Hollie are amazing and have won our lifetime commitment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Steve was very professional and helpful. My experience with the sales team was great. I am very happy with the purchase I made at Gloucester Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Gloucester Toyota was very efficient in handling my safety recall. They were friendly, fast, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great customer service. Was in and out in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everyone at this location is incredibly friendly, and will cater to their clients. I have worked with Steve and Greg twice now. While it was due to unfortunate circumstances with a car being totaled, it was almost like “well at least I get to go chat it up with them again.” Buying a car is stressful. You should at least give yourself friendly and personable people to deal with throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Steve and Greg made an awesome team. They made my buying experience very painless, and straight forward. Highly recommend doing business with them. Pricing is the only complaint I have but that was more so just bad timing on my part, and the current market. I can not hold them responsible for that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

When I took my SUV in for a recall, from the moment I made the phone call until I picked up my completed vehicle, I was given wonderful and professional service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Very friendly group of people always feel comfortable when I am there keep up the great job

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I’ve been buying cars here since 1995. Their sales staff is courteous and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Big shout out to Devin who helped us find our next Adventure Buggy. Great experience overall. The only thing missing was “Cotton Top”- one of my favorite salesmen who retired recently. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere to be in and to do business with. Quick results friendly faces very family oriented

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Staff kind, courteous and professional. Appointment scheduled and time to work on maintenance was appropriate. Waiting time appropriate. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Working tv. Multi racial signs posted for distancing. Different skin tones on posters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service, Friendly staff. An easy 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Took truck on time and preformed service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The crew at Gloucester Toyota are always friendly, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My experience with gloucester Toyota was remarkable, everyone was so nice , helpful and got the service done well

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience leading my new Tundra, I got great value for my trade and the entire process was quick, transparent and stress free. The sales team was informative and helpful, never did I feel pressured or anything like you may get at a typical car dealership. I would highly recommend Toyota of Gloucester.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Easy to schedule via email. Great service. Great communication. Love Gloucester Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My experience at Gloucester Toyota was an enjoyable. The staff had great customer service. They were very knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Gloucester Toyota because of Steve Norwood . My time spent was an enjoyable one due to his great customer service, courteousness, and vehicular knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

What ever you need done they do it right. Really like the service. They put a level kit on my truck when I bought it. Really happy with it.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Recall for fuel pump. Replacement was painless. From time I entered the service area until I left employees very professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Carter was absolutely wonderful. Very nice, friendly, professional. This was my second time getting a car from Gloucester Toyota and I will continue to be a customer. Greg was also very helpful. He also made sure I left with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I have been very happy over the years with the service I’ve received from Gloucester Toyota. The staff have always been friendly and the cost for repairs has been reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Best buying experience I’ve had. No high pressure sales and everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Came in to test drive on Tuesday, decided I liked the truck, came back on Wednesday to finish up the paperwork and out the door. Total time spent at the dealership less than 2 hours including the test drive.


Leave Us A Review