Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Super excited about my car, Steve was super helpful, he kept in communication with me during the entire process everyone else there was helpful and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Good work with a good team all around. I know when they deliver good quality work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Friendly and fast service. These guys have my support, and I recommend you give them a try.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Super service, smart, friendly. Very helpful. A+ rating for these people!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

In a crazy car buying market, we had a great experience at Gloucester Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Excellent, knowledgeable sales people.No pressure sales which was a relief. Have already purchased two cars from this dealership and recently purchased two more. Will recommend to friends!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Scheduled repair went as planned, was on my way in no time. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

They put four new Firestone tires on my Tacoma for a better price than I was quoted from 3 different tire dealers .

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My experience with the scheduled service at Gloucester Toyota was excellent, from scheduling the appointment, to checking in on arrival, to the completion of the service. All were very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Was able to get an appointment the next day for oil change, inspection and tune up. Justin kept me updated via txt . Picked up car, with no issues. Very satisfied with the service me and my car received.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Fantastic place. Friendly people from the start. They took my car right away for it’s scheduled maintenance and had it back within an hour. The bill was actually less then I thought it would be which was a nice surprise. Definitely recommend and I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They did a great job. Nice people working there. I'm very pleased of the job they did on my 4runner.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The service staff were pleasant and friendly and took care of what my car needed. Thanks to the staff at Gloucester Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The entire experience with Gloucester Toyota was an absolute pleasure to work with, and we give them the highest recommendation. When I first reached out, the sales rep was very informative and quickly earned our trust. My wife and I bought a car within the first week of interacting with them, and everyone we met was extremely nice, polite, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I set up an appointment, but marked down the wrong time in my calendar. They were kind enough to work me in to their schedule a couple hours later that same day.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Very nice people, timely service, and helpful !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable. I had a great experience with Tyler. He showed me cars that would fit my lifestyle and explained financing options for my situation. I haven't purchased yet, but I know where I'll be going!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Our salesman Taylor was wonderful. Very personable and had our best interest at heart. A no pressure salesperson. The financing part of it got a little weird with the offer coming back at a much higher rate than we were willing to pay. After we brought to their attention the rates being offered by Toyota, we got a much better deal. Not sure what was going on there. Overall, it was a good experience but glad we did our homework before we went.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Amazing service and communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Both myself and wife bought our vehicles from Gloucester Toyota and as far as maintenence we won't go anywhere else. Fast friendly service. Even our sons vehicle that isn't even a toyota will NOT get serviced or state inspections done anywhere else. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Thanks, y'all make the process easy and pleasant. Professional, friendly, efficient, trustworthy, honest. Elaine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

No matter what it's Always a friendly welcoming vibe from the whole crew. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

At Gloucester Toyota I always get prompt, friendly service that is Exemplary. I recommend it to all of my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Professional service department, expedient service and overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I am new to the area as I have left Charles Town, WV and its hospitality, but Gloucester Toyota has replaced her with a new sense of hospitality and great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

She's very skillful and determined she also taught me all i needed to know.She has been earning $12600 of profit from the very first day. Now i have recover all that i lost within a space of 2 weeks All the credit goes to Sandra Billy one of the most profitable Forex/Cryptocurrency broker here online Are you interested? Slide in her Dm📩 Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

When I moved to the NNK, I researched Toyota dealerships so that I could establish a long-term, trusted relationship for service for my new vehicle. A 45 minute drive, but Gloucester Toyota has not disappointed me in any way! Very professionally managed service department, with excellent communication before, during & after my appointments. Nice waiting area & they are on time for the work quoted. Highly recommend this facility to Toyota owners!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Quick and responsive service on my Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I drive 2 hours to have my vehicle serviced there. Since moving from that r, I have not found a client dealership that is even close to the quality of service that I receive there.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Service center was extremely efficient. Respected my vehicle. Not that long of a wait. Everyone was friendly. When you have a service appt, just pull up to the service garage door and it'll automatically open. Pull in, check in, then go to the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Awesome team! Very courteous and attentive! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Gloucester Toyota has taken care of my 2013 Highlander since I purchased it and their service is always impeccable!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Courteous, friendly, helpful, pro-active.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The Gloucester Toyota team members are always helpful and polite. They are very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Devin Rogers and Matt Johns are excellent! Jeff in finance is thorough and efficient! Thanks for making car buying so fun and easy!!! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Friendly, fast, and reasonably priced. Best Toyota dealership for service in the area for sure.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Nice efficient service the service managers kept me informed of the services performed as well as recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

As always staff was courteous, service done quickly. I bought my car from Gloucester Toyota and have used the sevice department since 1998..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Devin was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Outstanding staff from my sales guy Taylor to the office staff Everything handled very professionally and in a timely fashion . Stayed after closing to make the deal happen .Old school sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Service or sales, the best in the business for all things cars. I plan to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Randy was my service technician, and communicated thoroughly, rapidly and fixed everything that needed to be done. I appreciated the service. Great service for a Saturday. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Thx. You were great!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Always awesome service! I was able to get a tire alignment at short notice before going on vacation!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Quick, efficient, good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Customer service is great. No surprises when it comes to repairing thus far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Treat me fine when I’m there and service is good. In and out in short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Service and Maintenance Department. I had my tundra in for a routine LOF service. From arrival to check out customer service was very good. Proficient and friendly. Multi point inspection perform and recommendations made for maintenance and scheduled services. Was not pressured at any point for services or maintenance not scheduled for this visit. I will strongly consider using Gloucester Toyota for future services and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Excellent service. My sales rep Tyler was so helpful and knew everything I wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in. I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I'm from Leavenworth KS, moved out here in 2020, I'll give them a 5 star, they are always nice and know me because im deaf and do good service on my vehicle but the waiting room area needs some updating, it's seriously dated, to small, furniture needs replacing, maybe have some chips, water and coffee.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

10/10 using Gloucester Toyota again for vehicle buying. You aren’t there for 8 hours and they are very detailed. Shout out to Steve and Matt and the rest of the gang! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Totally professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I have been working with Justine, my service representative, and Doug, the Service Manager, for many years and they go the extra mile to be helpful and take care of all our car service, warranty, and maintenance requirements. Great people to work with and trust.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Fast and efficient. Cashier was very pleasant as was everyone I encountered. You make service of car a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great customer service as always!! Holly and Justin are definitely an asset to your company!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

They're always courteous, fast, and friendly. I love the service my car gets!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Awesome and friendly service from Holly and the other staff at Gloucester Toyota. They made my first visit easy and stress-free. Everyone is helpful and professional with a smile. I will definitely be back for future services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

First time customer but will not be the last! Look no further….hands down the best car buying experience you’ll ever have! The entire staff we delt with was curtious, respectful, and extremely helpful. The process was easy & smooth with no haggling or gimmicks. Special shout-outs to Bev Teichs, Devin Rogers, Brian Tate & Jeff Flynn, they are an outstanding team. Thank you! Joe & Kathy

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

First time customer but will not be the last! Look no further….hands down the best car buying experience you’ll ever have! The entire staff we delt with was curtious, respectful, and extremely helpful. The process was easy & smooth with no haggling or gimmicks. Special shout-outs to Bev Teichs, Devin Rogers, Brian Tate & Jeff Flynn, they are an outstanding team. Thank you! Joe & Kathy

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Called they got us in right away and service was great. Very polite and customer friendly. 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a rule to never go to dealerships for service and repairs but after needing an emergency fix Gloucester Toyota won me over . I will never go anywhere else . Thanks Justin and everyone else working there, what a great experience each and every time !

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Get your in and out as fast as possible


Leave Us A Review